GIULIA

129.00

GIULIA CROWN BRACELET: INSPIRATION

This bracelet, representing the crown of the Roi Soleil, draws its inspiration from the majestic splendour of the courtyard of the Château de Versailles, where Louis XIV reigned as a dazzling sovereign.

Each jewel in this line is a tribute to the legendary opulence of Versailles, where the art of jewellery-making was elevated to unparalleled heights. The Delta V Créations atelier focused on grand architecture, delicate floral motifs and royal symbols to create pieces that exude elegance.

The GIULIA line creations are masterpieces that recreate the crown of the Roi Soleil in a modern vision, capturing the very essence of royal power and the splendour of Versailles. When you wear a GIULIA jewellery inspired by the crown of the Roi Soleil, you’re wearing a piece of French royal history. Each piece of jewellery evokes the splendour, grandeur and heritage of Versailles.

Other creations inspired by Versailles are JOSEPHINE, ANTOINETTE, GIULIA and LOUISE, evoking the heritage of a time when craftsmanship was at the core, to contemporary pieces that reinterpret the codes of luxury with audacity and elegance, these jewels embody the very essence of good taste.

Each piece in the collection is created as a limited edition to guarantee exclusivity. You’ll be one of the privileged few to own these sumptuous treasures, designed to endure through the ages.

TECHNICAL DETAILS

  • Embroidered bracelet with haute couture techniques
  • French and Italian made beads and soutache
  • Dimensions of the bracelet (chain not included): 13.5 x 3.2 cm
  • Adjustable length chain
  • Back side finished with ultrasuede

Made with top quality materials

Haute Couture
Hand sewn

French
Manufacturing

Customise this design

delta v creations

You will also like...

You may also like…

logo delta v

GIULIA

129.00

BRACELET COURONNE GIULIA: INSPIRATION

Ce bracelet représentant la couronne du Roi Soleil, puise son inspiration dans la splendeur majestueuse de la cour du château de Versailles, où Louis XIV, régna en souverain éblouissant.

Chaque bijou de cette ligne est un hommage à l’opulence légendaire de Versailles, où l’art de la joaillerie était élevé à des sommets inégalés. Dans l’atelier Delta V Créations, on a puisé dans l’architecture grandiose, les motifs floraux délicats et les symboles royaux pour créer des pièces qui respirent l’élégance.

Les créations GIULIA sont des pièces maîtresse qui reconstituent la couronne du Roi Soleil sous une vision moderne, capturant l’essence même du pouvoir royal et de la splendeur de Versailles. Lorsque vous portez un bijou GIULIA inspiré de la couronne du Roi Soleil, vous portez un morceau de l’histoire de la France royale. Chaque bijou évoque le faste, la grandeur et l’héritage de Versailles.

Les autres créations inspirées en Versailles JOSEPHINE, ANTOINETTE, GIULIA et LOUISE évoquent l’héritage d’une époque où l’artisanat était roi, aux pièces contemporaines qui réinterprètent les codes du luxe avec audace et élégance, ces bijoux incarnent l’essence même du bon goût.

Chaque pièce de la collection est créée en édition limitée pour garantir leur exclusivité. Vous serez l’un des rares privilégiées à posséder ces trésors somptueux, conçus pour perdurer à travers les âges.

DÉTAILS TECHNIQUES

  • Bracelet brodé avec techniques de haute couture
  • Perles et soutache de fabrication française et italienne
  • Dimensions du bracelet (chaîne non comprise): 13.5 x 3.2 cm
  • Chaîne de longueur ajustable
  • Face arrière finie avec de l’ultrasuède

Matériaux de première qualité

Haute Couture
Cousu main

Fabrication
Française

Personnalisez cette création

delta v creations

Vous aimerez aussi ...

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…